Brix Schaumburg, TEDDY AWARd Ceremony 2022, photo:Katy Otto

36th TEDDY AWARD relives

36th TEDDY AWARD Ceremony relive
With the 36th TEDDY AWARD we share a rainbow of queer joy, visibility and community with you in these chaotic times and invite you to join us in honoring the best queer films of the 72nd Berlinale at the Award Ceremony of the 36th TEDDY AWARD . With: BRIX SCHAUMBURG, GEORGETTE DEE, RASHA NAHAS, ZSOMBOR BOBÁK, MICHAEL STÜTZ und der TEDDY JURY 2022

a TEDDY Jury Reception: in conversation with this year’s Jury.
With Robert Moussa, Joanna Ostrowska, Faridah Gbadamosi & Pepe Ruiloba
Moderator – Zsombor Bobák

TEDDY Talk: The TEDDY Winners Path through a Pandemic Samuel Girma in conversation with last year’s TEDDY winners Eliane Raheb & John Greyson

Online DIRECTORS EXCHANGE: Motivations
with Alli Haapasalo, Idan Haguel & Antonio Marziale
Moderator: Nastaran Tajeri-Foumani

TEDDY Talks Online: Evolving Experimentation
with Liz Rosenfeld, Mohammad Shawky Hassan & Gustavo Vinagre, Moderator – Toby Ashraf