Teddy Award meets Xposed

The Teddy Award visited its friends of the XPOSED Queer Film Festival which celebrates its 10th anniversary this year! At the big birthday party we shot interviews with some of the filmmakers which you can watch here. Enjoy!

Desiree Akhavan – Appropriate Behavior

Nossa Schäfer – Woanders (Elsewhere)

Vika Kirchenbauer – Please Relax Now

 Jasco Viefhues – Internal Body Shots

 Imogen Heath – Sexual Chemistry

Benjamin Crotty – Fort Buchanan

Henning Beckhoff und Oliver Pollak – Fahrt zur Hölle



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *