Teddy Ceremony 2015

Here you find all the clips of the TEDDY Ceremony 2015 which took place in Komische Oper Berlin.

The winning movies

Best Feature Film
Nasty Baby by Sebastián Silva

Best Documentary/Essay Film
El hombre nuevo (The new man) by Aldo Garay


Best Short Film
San Cristóbal by Omar Zúñiga Hidalgo


Jury Award
Stories of our Lives by Jim Chuchu


David Kato Visions and Voice Award
Martha Tholanah


Special Teddy Award
Udo Kier

 The Gala Show

Orchestra of Komischen Oper Berlin – Bolero


Pop:Sch – Shut Up Haters


Agnes Zwierko – Tangolita


Felix & Flow Cycleartists


Ingrid Caven – Each man kills the things he loves


Katharina Mehrling – Kangaroo Fox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *